I'm a real Feyenoord fan. I watch every game from Feyenoord on the television. Every year I go to two or three matches from Feyenoord in "De Kuip". Feyenoord is one of the three biggest clubs in The Netherlands together with Ajax and PSV. Feyenoord has won 14 Dutch Championships, 10 Dutch Cups, 2 Dutch Supercups, 2 UEFA Cups as well as the European Cup and Intercontinental Cup.

History: The Soccer club is founded on 19 July 1908. The first name of Feyenoord was Wilhelmina but in 1912 the club was named Feyenoord. In 1930 Feyenoord won their first Dutch Championship.

European Cups: In 1970 Feyenoord won their first European Cup. Feyenoord was the first Dutch team that won a European Cup. In 1974 and 2002 Feyenoord won the European Cup II, the second Cup of Europe. In 2002 Feyenoord had to play against Borussia Dortmund. The match was played in the home stadium of Feyenoord, De Kuip. Feyenoord won that match with 3-2 and I was very happy. Pierre van Hooijdonk was the star player of that team.

Biggest Players: The best player of Feyenoord ever is Coen Moulijn. He played from 1955 till 1971. He has played 555 matches and scored 84 goals. A other great player is Willem van Hanegem. He played a lot of matches and scored many goals for Feyenoord. The most important player in the Feyenoord history is Puck van Heel. He was the first big player in Holland and he made Feyenoord a big club. Cor van der Gijp scored the most goals in Feyenoord history, because he scored 177 goals. Other big players of Feyenoord were Johan Cruijff, Pierre van Hooijdonk, Robin Van Persie and Dirk Kuyt.

Team: Feyenoord's team of this year is a good team with players like Roy Makaay, Giovanni van Bronckhorst, Luigi Bruins and Jonathan de Guzman. Last year Feyenoord had a bad squad with Angelos Charisteas, the Greek striker. He played one year at Feyenoord. At this moment Feyenoord is the second club in ranking of the Netherlands. We hope we can win the Dutch Championships this year.